Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development Julie Walton Department Director jwalton@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8645
Community Development Dean Simmons Building Official dsimmons@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8641
Community Development W. Reed Martin Building Inspector/Plans Reviewer wmartin@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8644
Community Development Brian Estep Building Inspector bestep@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8643
Community Development Mark Pond Building Inspector mpond@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8650
Community Development Charles L. Harrison III Building Inspector/Property Maintenance charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8656
Community Development Sherri Bowman Office Manager sbowman@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8649
Community Development Stephanie Early Permit Technician II searly@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8645
Community Development Vacant Permit Technician I
Environmental Angela Blount Environmental Program Coordinator ablount@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8673
Planning Division Missy Greaves-Smith Administrative Support Specialist/Planning & Zoning lgreaves-smith@princegeorgeva.gov 804-722-8677