Name & Address    Contact Information    Representing  
 
 Kamran Afzal
 City of Hopewell - Chief of Police 

 300 North Main Street
 Hopewell, VA 23860

 804-541-2282 (phone) 
 804-541-2345 (fax)
 kafzal@hopewellva.gov
 Hopewell
 
 Rick Newman
 
Commonwealth's Attorney - Hopewell 

 100 East Broadway
 Hopewell, VA 23860

 804-541-2255 (phone)
 804-541-2338 (fax)
 rnewman@keephopewellsafe.com 
 Hopewell

 Steve Kephart
 
City of Hopewell - Sheriff

 P.O. Box 1193
 Hopewell, VA 23860 

 804-541-2300 (phone)
 804-541-2326 (fax)
 skephart@hopewellva.gov
 Hopwell
 
 John March Altman, Jr.
 
Hopewell City Manager

 300 North Main Street
 Hopwell, VA 23860

 804-541-2203 (phone)
 804-541-2248 (fax)
 mhaley@hopewellva.gov
 Hopewell
 
 Nat Troth
 
Citizen Representative - Hopewell

 c/o Sixth District Courts Services Unit 
 P.O. Box 6
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-733-2786 (phone)
 804-733-2787 (fax)
 nat.troth@djj.virginia.gov
 Hopewell 
 
 Keith Early
 
Prince George - Chief of Police

 6600 Courthouse Road
 Prince George, VA 23842

 804-733-2773 (phone)
 804-733-2658 (fax)
 kearly@princegeorgecountyva.gov 
 Prince George
 
 Susan Fierro - Chairman
 Commonwealth's Attorney - Prince George 
 P.O. Box 188
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-733-2790 (phone)
 804-862-3586 (fax)
 sfierro@princegeorgecountyva.gov 
 Prince George 
 
 Bucky Allin 
 
Prince George County - Sheriff
 6601 Courts Drive, Suite 160A
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-733-2690 (phone)
 804-733-2629 (fax)
 hallin@princegeorgecountyva.gov
 Prince George
 
 Percy Ashcraft 
 
Prince George County Administrator
 P.O. Box 68
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-722-8600 (phone)
 804-732-3604 (fax)
 pashcraft@princegeorgecountyva.gov 
 Prince George 
 
 Major Joseph Metzger
 
Provost Marshall - Fort Lee
 1900 Mahone Avenue, Bldg. 8526
 Fort Lee, VA 23801

 804-734-7587 (phone)
 804-734-7411 (fax)
 joseph.c.metzger.civ@mail.mil
 Prince George
 
 Donald R. Hunter
 
Citizen Representative - Prince George
 

   Prince George
 
 Carlos L. Turner
 
Surry County - Sheriff
 Surry Municipal Building
 Surry, VA 23883

 757-294-5264 (phone)
 757-294-5111 (fax)
 cturner@surrycountyva.gov
 Surry
 
 Derek A. Davis - Vice-Chairman
 
Commonwealth's Attorney - Surry
 P.O. Box 358
 Surry, VA 23883

 757-778-7256 (phone)
 757-752-8971 (fax)
 ddavis@derekadavislaw.com

 Surry
 
 Sanford Wanner
 Interim Surry County Administrator
 45 School Street
 P.O. Box 65
 Surry, VA 23883

 757-294-5271 (phone)
 757-294-5204 (fax)
 swanner@co.surry.state.va.us
 Surry
 
 Scharnelle L. Hamlin
 
Citizen Representative - Surry
 Surry, VA 23883

 757-216-9199 (phone)  Surry
 
 Honorable W. Edward Tomko, III
 
Judge
 Circuit Court
 P.O. Box 280
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-733-2623 (phone)
 804-733-3319 (fax)
 etomko@vacourts.gov
 All
 
 Honorable Bruce Clark
 Judge
 General District Court
 100 East Broadway
 Hopwell, VA 23860

 804-541-2257 (phone)
 804-541-2364 (fax)
 bclark@courts.state.va.us
 All
 
 H
onorable Jacqueline Waymack                                                           Juvenile and Domestic Relations

 6601 Courts Drive
 P.O. Box 187
 Prince George, VA 23860
 (804) 733-2760

 (804) 733-2760 (phone)
 jwaymack@courts.state.va.us
 All
 
 Jennifer Tunstall
 
Executive Director
 District 19 Community Services Board
 20 West Bank Street, Suite 2
 Petersburg, VA 23803

 804-862-8055 (phone)
 804-862-8064 (fax)
 jtunstall@d19csb.com
 All
 
 Mary K. Martin
 
Defense Attorney
 310 W. City Point Road
 P.O. Box 1626
 Hopewell, VA 23860

 804-452-1984 (phone)
 804-452-1986 (fax)
 mkmartin@mkmartinlaw.com
 All
 
 Neill Bradley
 
Chief Magistrate
 Sixth Judicial Court
 P.O. Box 386
 Emporia, VA 23874

 804-864-0968 (phone)
 nbradley@courts.state.va.us
 All
 
 Major Douglas Upshaw 
 
Interim Superintendent
 Riverside Regional Jail
 P.O. Box 1041
 1000 River Road
 Hopewell, VA 23860
 
 804-524-6600 ext. 6026 (phone)
 804-524-6659 (fax)
 dupshaw@rrjva.org
 All
 

Jon Cliborne
Executive Director 
Crater Criminal Justice Academy
6130 County Drive
Disputanta, VA  23842

 

cliborne@ccja.org

 
 All
 
 Lauren Daniel
 
John Randolph Behavioral Health Services
 411 W. Randolph Road
 Hopewell, VA 23860

 804-295-7871 (phone)
 Lauren.Daniel2@hcahealthcare.com 
 All