Comprehensive Services Policy & Management Council

 Authority  1992 General Assembly Comprehensive Service Act for At-Risk Youth and Families; formed in Prince George County by Resolution R-92-183 

 Term Appointed annually by Board of Supervisors 

 Meetings Monthly, 1st Wednesday 9:00 am Human Services Building, 6450 Administration Drive, Prince George, VA 

 Fiscal  Agent Treasurer, County of Prince George (as provided by State Code)


Representative  Role/Term Information 
 
 Timothy Beard, Chair
 Phone: 804-732-2786
 timothy.beard@djj.virginia.gov 

 6th District Juvenile Court Services Unit
 
 Regina Smith
 Phone 1: 804-863-1689

 RSmith@d19.csb.com

 District 19 Community Services Board
 
 Zetta Ethington

 Phone: 804-733-2700
 zethington@pgs.k12.va.us

 Prince George Public Schools
 
 Lori Robertson, Accounting Supervisor
 Phone: 804-722-8710
 lrobertson@princegeorgecountyva.gov

 Finance Department, Prince George County
 
 Donald Hunter
 Phone: 804-722-8600
 dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov

 Prince George County Board of Supervisors
 
 Shel Bolyard-Douglas
 Phone: 804-733-2650
 shel.bolyard-douglas@dss.virginia.gov
 
 Director, Prince George Social Services
 
 Cynthia Hancock, RN
 Phone: 804-733-2730
 cynthia.hancock@vdh.virginia.gov

 Crater Health District

 Kristen Eichert
 
 Integrated Health Services (Private Provider)
 
 Ellen Chiasson
 Phone: 804-541-2421
 echiasson@vacourts.gov

 Parent Representative