Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building Inspection Julie Walton Director, Community Development and Code Compliance jwalton@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Building Inspection Jeffrey Brown Deputy Director, Inspections & Code Compliance jbrown@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Building Inspection L. Everett Outland Plans Reviewer eoutland@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Building Inspection Brenda Jones Office Manager bgjones@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Building Inspection W. Reed Martin Building Inspector wmartin@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Building Inspection Brian Estep Building Inspector bestep@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Building Inspection Mark Pond Building Inspector mpond@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Building Inspection Cathi Cleveland Permit Technician II ccleveland@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Building Inspection Charles L. Harrison III Permit Technician I charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Environmental Justin Stauder Environmental Program Coordinator jstauder@princegeorgecountyva.gov