Mark Haley
City Manager - Hopewell
300 North Main Street
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2243 (phone)
(804)541-2248 (fax)
Email:  MHaley@hopewellva.gov

Rick Newman
Commonwealth's Attorney - Hopewell
100 East Broadway
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2255 (phone)
(804)541-2338 (fax)
Email: RNewman@keephopewellsafe.com


Luther Sodat Sheriff - City of Hopewell
PO Box 1193
Hopewell, VA  23860

804-541-2300 (phone)
804-541-2326 (fax)
Email:  LSodat@hopewell.gov


John Keohane City of Hopewell - Chief of Police
300 North Main Street
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2282 (phone)

(804)541-2345 (fax)
Email: 
jkeohane@hopewellva.gov


Nat Troth Citizen Representative - Hopewell
c/o Sixth District Courts Services Unit
P.O. Box 6
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2786 (phone)
(804)733-2787 (fax)
Email:
 nat.troth@djj.virginia.gov


Keith Early
Prince George - Chief of Police
6600 Courthouse Road
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2774 (phone)

(804)733-2658 (fax)
kearly@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Susan Fierro Commonwealth's Attorney - Prince George
P.O. Box 188
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2790 (phone)

(804)862-3586 (fax)
sfierro@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Bucky Allin - Chairman
Prince George County - Sheriff
6601 Courts Drive,
Suite 160A

Prince George, VA 23875

(804)733-2690 (phone)

(804)733-2629 (fax)
hallin@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Percy Ashcraft - Vice Chair
Prince George County Administrator

P.O. Box 68
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)722-8600 (phone)

(804)732-3604 (fax)
pashcraft@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Major Joseph Metzger,
Chief of Police-Fort Lee - At Large Rep

1900 Mahone Avenue, Bldg.
8526
Fort Lee, VA  23801

(804)734-7587 (phone)

(804)734-7411 (fax)
joseph.c.metzger.civ@mail.mil


Tim Beard
Citizen Representative - Prince George

P.O. Box 6
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2786 (phone)

timothy.beard@djj.virginia.gov


Carlos Turner
Surry County - Sheriff
45 School Street
Surry Municipal Building

Surry, VA  23883

(757)294-5264 (phone)

(757)294-5111 (fax)
cturner@surrycountyva.gov


Derek Davis
Commonwealth's Attorney - Surry
P.O. Box 358
Surry, VA  23883

(757)294-3118 (phone)

(757)294-3560 (fax)

ddavis@derekadavislaw.com


Tyrone W. Franklin
Surry County Administrator
45 School Street
P.O. Box 65
Surry, VA  23883

(757)294-5271 (phone)
(757)294-5204 (fax)
twfranklin@co.surry.state.va.us


Vacant
Judge

Circuit Court
P.O. Box 280
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2623 (phone)
(804)733-3319 (fax)
@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Honorable Bruce Clark
Judge
General District Court
100 East Broadway
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2257 (phone)
(804)541-2364 (fax)
bclark@courts.state.va.us 


Honorable Carson E. Saunders
Chief Judge
315 South Main Street
Emporia, VA  23847

(434)634-5400 (phone)
csaunders@courts.state.va.us


Joseph E. Hubbard
Executive Director 
District 19 Community Services Board
20 West Bank Street,
Suite 2
Petersburg, VA  23803

(804)862-8055 (phone)
(804)862-8064 (fax)
jhubbard@d19csb.com


Mary K. Martin
Defense Attorney
310 W. City Point Rd.,
P.O. Box 1626
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)452-1984 (phone)
(804)452-1986 (fax)
mkmartin@mkmartinlaw.com


Neill Bradley
Chief Magistrate

Sixth Judicial Court
P.O. Box 386
Emporia, VA  23847

(804)205-4926
nbradley@courts.state.va.us


Jeffery Newton
Superintendent
Riverside Regional Jail
P.O. Box 1041
1000 River Road
Hopewell, VA  23860
(804)524-6600
(804)524-6659 (fax)
jnewton@rrjva.org


Kristen Eichert, Ex Officio Member
Director of Business Development
Poplar Springs Hospital
350 Poplar Drive
Petersburg, VA  23805

(804)733-6847 (phone)
Kristen.Eichert@uhsinc.com


Donald Hunter, Ex Officio Member
6255 Hunter Place
Prince George, VA  23875

(804) 722-8614 (phone)
dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov