Name & Address    Contact Information    Representing  
 
 John Keohane 
 City of Hopewell - Chief of Police 

 300 North Main Street
 Hopewell, VA 23860

 804-541-2282 (phone) 
 804-541-2345 (fax)
 jkeohane@hopewellva.gov 
 Hopewell
 
 Rick Newman
 
Commonwealth's Attorney - Hopewell 

 100 East Broadway
 Hopewell, VA 23860

 804-541-2255 (phone)
 804-541-2338 (fax)
 rnewman@keephopewellsafe.com 
 Hopewell

 Luther Sodat
 
City of Hopewell - Sheriff

 P.O. Box 1193
 Hopewell, VA 23860 

 804-541-2300 (phone)
 804-541-2326 (fax)
 lsodat@hopewellva.gov
 Hopwell
 
 Mark Haley
 
Hopewell City Manager

 300 North Main Street
 Hopwell, VA 23860

 804-541-2203 (phone)
 804-541-2248 (fax)
 mhaley@hopewellva.gov
 Hopewell
 
 Dr. John Fahey
 
Hopewell Superintendent of Schools

 103 N. 12th Avenue
 Hopewell, VA 23860

 804-541-6400 (phone)
 804-541-6428 (fax)
 jfahey@hopewell.k12.va.us 
 Hopewell 
 
 Nat Troth
 
Citizen Representative - Hopewell

 c/o Sixth District Courts Services Unit 
 P.O. Box 6
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-733-2786 (phone)
 804-733-2787 (fax)
 nat.troth@djj.virginia.gov
 Hopewell 
 
 Keith Early
 
Prince George - Chief of Police

 6600 Courthouse Road
 Prince George, VA 23842

 804-733-2773 (phone)
 804-733-2658 (fax)
 kearly@princegeorgecountyva.gov 
 Prince George
 
 Susan Fierro
 Commonwealth's Attorney - Prince George 
 P.O. Box 188
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-733-2790 (phone)
 804-862-3586 (fax)
 sfierro@princegeorgecountyva.gov 
 Prince George 
 
 Bucky Allin - Chairman
 
Prince George County - Sheriff
 6601 Courts Drive, Suite 160A
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-733-2690 (phone)
 804-733-2629 (fax)
 hallin@princegeorgecountyva.gov
 Prince George
 
 Percy Ashcraft - Vice Chair
 
Prince George County Administrator
 P.O. Box 68
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-722-8600 (phone)
 804-732-3604 (fax)
 pashcraft@princegeorgecountyva.gov 
 Prince George 
 
 Major Joseph Metzger
 
Provost Marshall - Fort Lee
 1900 Mahone Avenue, Bldg. 8526
 Fort Lee, VA 23801

 804-734-7587 (phone)
 804-734-7411 (fax)
 joseph.c.metzger.civ@mail.mil
 Prince George
 
 Tim Beard 
 
Citizen Representative - Prince George
 

   Prince George
 
 Alvin Clayton
 
Surry County - Sheriff
 Surry Municipal Building
 Surry, VA 23883

 757-294-5264 (phone)
 757-294-5111 (fax)
 aclayton@surrycountyva.gov
 Surry
 
 Gerald Poindexter
 
Commonwelathy's Attorney - Surry
 P.O. Box 358
 Surry, VA 23883

 757-294-3118 (phone)
 757-294-3560 (fax)
 hdbrown@co.surry.state.va.us
 Surry
 
 Tyrone W. Franklin
 
Surry County Administrator
 45 School Street
 P.O. Box 65
 Surry, VA 23883

 757-294-5271 (phone)
 757-294-5204 (fax)
 twfranklin@co.surry.state.va.us
 Surry
 
 Harold Brown
 
Citizen Representative - Surry
 Surry, VA 23883

 804-834-8209 (phone)  Surry
 
 Honorable Nathan Lee
 
Judge
 Circuit Court
 P.O. Box 280
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-733-2623 (phone)
 804-733-3319 (fax)
 sneblett@princegeorgecountyva.gov
 All
 
 Honorable Bruce Clark
 Judge
 General District Court
 100 East Broadway
 Hopwell, VA 23860

 804-541-2257 (phone)
 804-541-2364 (fax)
 bclark@courts.state.va.us
 All
 
 Honorable Carson E. Saunders
 Chief Judge
 315 South Main Street
 Emporia, VA 23847

 434-634-5400 (phone)
 csaunders@courts.state.va.us
 All
 
 Joseph E. Hubbard
 
Executive Director
 District 19 Community Services Board
 20 West Bank Street, Suite 2
 Petersburg, VA 23803

 804-862-8055 (phone)
 804-862-8064 (fax)
 jhubbard@d19csb.com
 All
 
 Mary K. Martin
 
Defense Attorney
 310 W. City Point Road
 P.O. Box 1626
 Hopewell, VA 23860

 804-452-1984 (phone)
 804-452-1986 (fax)
 mkmartin@mkmartinlaw.com
 All
 
 Neill Bradley
 
Chief Magistrate
 Sixth Judicial Court
 P.O. Box 386
 Emporia, VA 23874

 804-864-0968 (phone)
 nbradley@courts.state.va.us
 All
 
 Jeffrey Newton
 
Superintendent
 Riverside Regional Jail
 P.O. Box 1041
 1000 River Road
 Hopewell, VA 23860
 
 804-524-6600 ext. 6026 (phone)
 804-524-6659 (fax)
 jnewton@rrjva.org
 All
 
 Linda Forehand
 
P.O. Box 2050 or
 4620 Melfore Drive
 Prince George, VA 23875

 804-731-0147 (cell)
 804-452-5120 (work)
 lindaforehand@aol.com
 Hopewell
 Prince George
 
 Deborah Anderson
 
John Randolph Behavioral Health Services
 411 W. Randolph Road
 Hopewell, VA 23860

 804-452-3847 (phone)
 deborah.anderson5@hcahealthcare.com 
 All